• Opening Hours

    OPENING HOURS/TIMETABLE X

    MONDAY 08:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    TUESDAY 08:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    WEDNESDAY 08:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    THURSDAY 08:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    FRIDAY 08:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    SATURDAY 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    SUNDAY CLOSED

  • 01242 604011
  • Contact

    Let's Keep In Touch!X

    ADDRESSBody4you Ltd,
    11 Isbourne Business Centre,
    Isbourne Way,
    Winchcombe,
    Gloucestershire,
    GL54 5NS.

    LEAVE A COMMENT

    Sending your message. Please wait...

    Thanks for sending your message! We'll get back to you shortly.

    There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

    Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

  • SHOP ONLINE

OUR BLOG

XMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS 2015-2016

By admin | In Latest News | on December 29, 2015

Dear Clients/Members,

Below are our Gym Opening Hours over the Festive period:

Wed 23RD Dec: 7am-8pm
 
Thurs 24th Dec: 7am-1pm
 
Fri 25th Dec: CLOSED
 
Sat 26th Dec: CLOSED
 
Sun 27th Dec: CLOSED
 
Mon 28th Dec: CLOSED
 
Tues 29th Dec: 7am-8pm

Wed 30th Dec: 7am-8pm
 
Thurs 31st Jan: 7am-1pm
 
Fri 1st Jan: CLOSED
 
Sat 2nd Jan: 8am-12pm

Sun 3rd Jan: CLOSED

Mon 4th Jan: 7am-8pm

Please contact the Gym or your Personal Trainer to rearrange your Personal Training Session(s) that would usually take place on any of the closure days over the festive period.

No Comments to "XMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS 2015-2016"

COPYRIGHT ©BODY4YOU 2012. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Website development by See All Media - Web Design Cheltenham